Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735080923 A Single Woman in Lakeville, NY 68 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family.music reading, walking travel ,football

I typically spend my leisure time

walking , movies, reading , doing things with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring honest and trustworthy person who wants to have a honest loving relationship able to become friends to best friends

The first thing people notice about me

quiet until i know you honest fun loving person compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

the shack totally kept my attention throughout the book. awesome boo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have survived bad things in my life and am finally ready to move on
  2. that i have god in my life
  3. that i have agreat family and am healthy and able towork

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

tha i am very sentimental

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

that i am a family oriented person love my family very much enjoy haveing a good time. my job is very important to me.my spiritual life important to me

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the other baylon girl, any james patterson books, the shack

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

er, dancing with the stars, general hospital