Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735076619 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 33 / Social Work/Investigation

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the creation of art; I enjoy painting and other artistic endeavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing things with friends, taking small trips, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

The biggest thing? The ability to laugh and be laughed at. Humor is extremely important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a huge dork. I tend to enjoy things that are a little fantastical and science-fiction.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z - it's about a post-zombie world and various civilizations worldwide and how human beings needed to change their ideals and outlooks to overcome the destruction. It was really, really interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My education, my mind and my ambition.
  3. My desire to always keep learning, exploring new things, and meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

That's a tough question! I'm really looking forward to meeting new people and trying new things! I'm relatively new to Texas (moved here from the northeast a year ago and moved to Fort Worth about three months ago), so I'm looking forward to what this great state can offer me!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

trading places, transformers, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, family guy, the mentalist, csi, ghost hunters