Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735067218 A Single Woman in Oxford, OH 28 / full time student / graduate assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of dayton (undergrad) / miami university (grad)

Oxford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of dayton (undergrad) / miami university (grad). I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

politics, philosophy, books, music, current events

I typically spend my leisure time

I play piano and sing, read (pretty much anything), watch TV shows and movies, and take hikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is able to find the humor and irony in life, but is also thankful for what they have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. I have never thought about the person behind HeLa, so for me, this book was definitely eye-opening. It also raised some interesting points about medical ethics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends - They are always there to help me and support me.
  2. My family - They have to love me. :)
  3. My education - School has pushed me to reevaluate so many aspects of life and society.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a political science grad student at Miami University in Ohio, and I am currently an intern with Organizing for America.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

daughter of fortune, clockwork orange, the immortal life of henrietta lacks

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, desperate housewives, firefly