Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735065517 A Single Woman in Natrona Heights, PA 55 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Natrona Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Natrona Heights, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Natrona Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All outdoor activities including: hunting, fishing, camping, boating, quad riding, motorcycling, road trips, family, good friends and pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

All outdoor activities, being with family and friends and watching my favorite t.v. shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a man who likes to travel, loves the outdoors, family, friends and pets who is employed, down to earth, drug free, preferably a non-smoker, non-drinker or casual drinker (is okay). I would like them to enjoy outdoor activities with me including: hunting, fishing, camping, boating, quad riding or anything that is spontaneous and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I appear approachable, I am confident, I make friends easily and have a great sence of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my big close family, friends and pets.
  2. Having a successful career and a good job with independence.
  3. Being able to enjoy the outdoors and activities with family, friends or independently.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing