Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735064419 A Single Man in Winters, TX 38 / Construction driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Winters
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Winters, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Winters, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family because that's where everything starts and I want to know some history about the family tree.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending with children watching movies, playing at the local park, and helping them with any promblems that they might have.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would have to be a big fan on always doing things together and being a family person too.

The first thing people notice about me

My height will stand out first but also my complextion on my skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not big on reading books but I do read on how-to-do things magzaines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Visiting both parents as much as possibile and communinacate with them to see if there's anything to help them out.
  2. Enjoying spending time with my children and give them some advice.
  3. Health is also a big issue.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I also will hear you out and try to reslove any problems that might be on your mind.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I just want to say that I hope everything goes good and I can't wait to hear some feedback soon.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama