Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735061117 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 53 / Inventory Mgr & Spotter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and being able to live my life in a way that makes me, the person I'm with and my family happy also! Passionate is a strong word. I think passion needs to always come with balance. I have a variety of interests that I keep balanced. I know who I am and where I want to go. I?d rather be able to share it with someone special instead of just doing it on my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, seeing the latest movies, Trying to advance my second career. Just spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the easy answer, but who here really wants to be with someone who?s not? I?m looking for find someone who can just be themselves, be a best friend, and let me do the same. Start with that and the rest will take care of itself.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my eyes, my smile, or my hairline. Hopefully it?s one of the first two

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don?t read much. Nothing wrong with a good book, I?d just rather wait and go see it when it becomes a good movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family especially my 2 boys
  3. How I was raised

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?ve been told several times that I have that ?nice guy ?persona. Just don?t get my kindness confused for weakness. Spend some time to get to know me, and you will see I am not a weak person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I?m happy with life and who I am. I?m fortunate to be able do something I love. It?d be even better to be able to share that with someone special?.I dont pretend to be perfect, so there is no way I could expect anyone Im with to be either

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

linkin park / staind / seether, pink, nickelback / pink / kelly clarkson, papa roach, ludicris / eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like several, no favorite 1, fools rush in, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational