Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735058415 A Single Woman in Ellsworth, KS 36 / Student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Ellsworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Ellsworth, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellsworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I'm very passionate about my children. They are the world to me! Also would have to say school. I feel extremely grateful to be able to go back and get my RN done. Last, would be to meet that 1 person that I can share my life with, and wants to share his with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the lake and just listening to nature. It is very calming. I also enjoy hanging out with my family. I hang out with friends occasionally when our schedules allow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think most importantly is someone who is just an all around good person. Knows when to be serious, and when its time to play. Someone who enjoys life, and spending it with someone special. Someone that knows its going to take work to make a relationship work. And honesty, that is VERY important to me! Doesn't seem to be very many honest people out there anymore.

The first thing people notice about me

The one thing I think that sticks out would have to be my smile. I have always been told I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was my Medical Terminology book for school. I haven't had much time lately to do any reading. Do childrens books count? I read with my children often. Let's see...I like Dr Suess!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family, especially my children.
  2. Thankful for my life. Just to be here is great!
  3. Thankful for the way my life is going. I have worked hard to get it here, and intend to keep it going this way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kind of a goof. But there is a really down-to-earth girl here. I am wanting to meet someone that I can really put my guard down. Haven't been able to do that for a long time!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have had a tough couple of yrs, and I am in a part of my life now that I'm ready to find that special someone to share it with. I am wanting to take things slow. If it is meant to be, then it will happen. I see no rush. Just enjoy what we have and go from there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

stephen king, anything supernatural, if its a good book, i will read it. not too picky with this.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

time travelers wife, 2012, the ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends/raymond reruns, law and order svu, charmed