Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735057623 A Single Woman in Chambersburg, PA 25 / nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have a very soft heart for older people..i really don't know what to say here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my animals out.I love going on nature walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

outdoors kind of person, but also relax time at home.

The first thing people notice about me

i talk very well when helping someone with a problem.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eclipse from the twighlight saga.. I love the story of love they have in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for what my life has taught me through the years.
  2. I'm thankful to be on this earth and live this.
  3. I'm thankful for the things my family and friends do for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

im easy to get along with, love doing outdoors things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show