Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735056313 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 44 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I sincerely care about other people and animals. I strive to see the best in others and I'm passionate about always learning from experiences and bettering myself as a human being. I'm also passionate about new adventures, and I find humor in every day life. I love playing catch at a park & I enjoy time with friends & family. I look forward to being with that "special someone" who is also a best friend :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with family & friends, playing catch at a park, watching movies, candle-lit dinners, live music, and just spending time with that "special someone" who is also a best friend... having alot of laughs and affectionate times together with that great guy :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Modern technology
  3. Living in the US & freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal