Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734992214 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 33 / Certified Nurse Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to own my own home one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the movies and being able to relax during the movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistency. If a person is consistent I feel that is a good quality to have because that means they pay attention to goals.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am punctual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Notice by Patricia Cornwell; the book had mystery and adventure. Two things that I like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head.
  2. The clothes on my back.
  3. The food that I eat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

alicia keys, beethoven, mariah carrey, lil wayne, pink

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, the long kiss goodnight, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds & csi las vegas, grey's anatomy, tyra or maury