Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734975616 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 70 / I work part time

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, friends, family, being creative, Humphrey Bogart, music, gardening, a nice home, great food, eating out, having company, cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to lunch, gardening, walking the dog, playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun, honest, smart, independent, and so on and so on. Well of course, don't we all want all that and more. I want someone that will add happiness to my life and not drag it down. I have a lot to offer in a relationship but it works two ways.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I find it natural to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Pinterest! My go to when I want to see something special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that my children are good parents and providers for their children.
  2. I couldn't have wished for more wonderful friends.
  3. My graditude in never ending for my animals and the love I get back from them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football