Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734971522 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 35 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western oregon university
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good friend and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies and playing games with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love puns, slapstick and jokes of all kind and if you want to keep up with me its absolutely essential to have a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, usually its my giant chesticles, but then probably my sense of humor. Also I'm a nerd, geek, or whatever its called these days... I'm awesome :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was book #8 of the Ranger's Apprentice series. Its like a combo between Robin Hood and James Bond... I like this series because its a typical coming of age type story but set in a kingdom with intrigue, normal people with exceptional skills, a code of honor, good friends and mentors, a touch of romance and written with a style of humor that is very much like my own. Most books that I adore are one that can make me giggle out loud while reading them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have been raised by a kind and loving family.
  2. I am grateful to have found a group of friends who understand me and let me be myself.
  3. I am happy to have completed as much higher education as I have and look forward to completing my degree in the near future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like girlie things too! Just because I enjoy playing darts, pool, and video games and I like to watch hockey and soccer doesn't mean that I don't like flowers, pretty smelling things and kittens.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm working on getting a picture up here but I haven't found one I like yet, however I'll be honest, I'm a bigger girl. I'm working hard at being healthier and doing more active things like the gym or hiking, but I haven't reached my goal yet. If that is a problem then we are not meant for each other, I love people of all shapes and sizes and am looking for someone who can do the same.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, twilight series, tamora pierce novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

green day, tom petty, oasis, flight of the conchords, johnny cash

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

noises off, pride and prejudice (6 hr), serenity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, castle, bones