Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734969915 A Single Woman in Beloit, WI 46 / student/hospital courier

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Beloit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beloit, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beloit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, reading, and most of all spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, and I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like hiking, camping, riding motorcycle, and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love comes softly series by Janet Oke. The book is set in the 18th century and I think that era is cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three children, who I love very much.
  2. I am also thankful for my parents and family, who have always been there for me.
  3. And I am thankful for my close friends, who I can always turn to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fiercely protective of who/what I believe is mine to protect.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am currently going to school to be a teacher and work part time. I am excited about meeting new people. I enjoy back yard barbeque's, bonfires, and riding motorcycles.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, criminal minds