Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734969816 A Single Woman in Northport, NY 36 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Northport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Northport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northport, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things! I am most passionate about spending quality time with my family and close friends whenever I can. I love all things having to do with music, especially going to concerts or Broadway shows...there is something magical about live music!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I love packing up and going to the beach...either with a good book during the day, or in the evening with a picnic. I am currently obsessed with zumba and take as many classes as I can. I also enjoy cooking and especially baking. My pumpkin bars will change your life!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and how to have fun, someone trustworty and reliable who makes me feel good just being around them. I think that was more than one thing, oops!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcastic sense of humor. I'm happiest when I'm laughing or making someone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time, I just finished the Hunger Games trilogy and I loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible loving and supportive family
  2. My friends...they are just the best!
  3. Strawberry Chapstick. I never leave home without it!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am old enough to realize I'm not perfect, and im not looking for someone who is perfect either. I'm looking for someone to laugh with me when life is good and comfort me when it's not. I want someone who I can't wait to see at the end of the day and allows me to be my silly self. And I want to be all of that for someone in return. Life is so short, it's so important to be happy!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama