Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734967113 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 59 / Administrive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to talk and laugh with my best friend. Thats what I would like in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to look at the water. Go for walks in the park. Keep a smile on my face.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is trust, love and understanding. One who knows what he wants and know when he fint it.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance the first thing people notice is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

tell you later

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have God in my Life and take the time to understand that it takes time to build a relationship.
  2. That I have a family that loves me no matter what.
  3. That I am able to leave the past and move on to a bigger and better life. To be able to trust and build a future and to be abe to keep a smile on my face.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a real woman and I need to be treated with respect.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I like flowers respectfull conversation holding hands walks in the park. Friendship

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama