Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734965210 A Single Man in Hanover, MD 34 / USAF

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Hanover, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hanover, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like going to local concerts, movies, museums, etc. Really, I just like to get out and see what there is to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can find some spare time lounging around on the couch is always fun. Either watching tv or a movie, playing a video game, or reading a book. Hanging out with friends is always a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is like me in many ways but also their own person. Some one who will laugh at my jokes and who can make me laugh. Some one who I can have a good conversation with, yet sit in silence and not be awkward.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read way Pygmy by Chuck Palahniuk. Beyond his distinctive writing style, I enjoyed the fact the book was written entirely from the point of view of an 'North Korean Spy' broken English and all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't really notice how much fun I like to have. I'm kind of quiet at first, but once you get to know me all bets are off.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to cook. While I'm not Bobby Flay, I do like to try and recreate his and other chef's dishes. I'm also looking forward to hopefully meeting you and seeing what adventures we can have.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

rule of four, anything by chuck palahniuk, the da vinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, just about any "superhero" movie, zombie moves, last one i saw was zombieland

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

both nciss and all of the csis, pawn stars, eureka