Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734964413 A Single Woman in Washington, VA 49 / Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter's every day experience; my culture and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, working out, going out with friends, cooking, fishing, wine testing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person, someone who is mentally healthy and some one who is not afraid of commitment or is not afraid of love and being loved.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, positive attitude, good energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nature Shock

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My health and my daughter's
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine; from start to finish. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very open minded person, I love to learn and have new experiences, but I am also a mother and my daughter come first.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

classical, not one in particular, latin, not one in particular, not one in particular

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

good gays, house, fringe