Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734964316 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 48 / Nurse Practioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: iowa state/creighton/gonzaga
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from iowa state/creighton/gonzaga. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends and my two little dogs. I strive to spend as much time with my family as I possibly can, and its always the best treat coming home to my pets. They love me no matter what! My friends add so much to my life, and I always look forward to hanging out with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time in the out doors. I live close to the green belt and love to go running out there all the time when it is nice. I golf, and like a good movie here and there. My family lives close, so I try and spend a lot of time with them. In the hottest of summer days me and my friends get together and go rafting. I definately look forward to this every year!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, trustworthy and genuine. Sounds cliche, but those qualities are so important to anyone I have in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure... Maybe my legs? They are my favorite feature. This is a tough question!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. I heard this was coming out as a major motion picture, and tons of my friends had recommended it to me so I finally decided to read it. It is as amazing as everyone told me it would be an gives you a new perspective and outlook on life. I highly recommend it to anyone!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Once again, definately my family.
  2. my little dogs of course
  3. My education and successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as I seem. Once I gain a comfort I am outgoing and love to laugh and have lots of fun. I wish more people would spend more time breaking the barrier!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have been very focused in other aspects of my life, and feel like it has ultimately detered me from finding a life long partner. I am very happy with everything in my life but am ready to share it with someone else!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, bones, survivor