Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734957413 A Single Man in Fairmont, WV 40 / student, lawncare, customer service,

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fairmont state college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmont, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairmont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from fairmont state college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, dog, music, movies, watching sports, singing, volunteering, taking care of lawns

I typically spend my leisure time

having my dog walking me, dining out, watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sense of humor are tied.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I actually read from page 1 to the end was OCTOBER SKY by Homer Hickam. It's about his life growing up in West Virginia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. FRIENDS
  3. DOG

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll come back to answer that...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm currently living with my folks due to health so I hope you can understand that. If not then look for another guy.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Reggae