Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734950129 A Single Man in Kingwood, TX 34 / Intelligence Specialist USN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything outdoors, huge lover of sports i.e. Baseball, Football etc. Love to swim, love to spend time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, going to the beach/lake, watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine good person, attraction, fun-loving

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Artic Wind by Clive Cussler. Very much into adventure/mystery and the great historical value.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My experiences
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humility

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm in the US Navy. I love the water, love having a great time with my friends and family. I'm a Texas boy at heart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

clive cussler, james clancy, sidney poitier

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

george strait, ne-yo, jay-z, classic rock, lots

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots, lots, lots

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis, food network