Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734946313 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Forensic Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: columbia university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horse riding (specifically show jumping), painting, fashion, my career, politics, science and medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and training my horse, being trained by my jumping/dressage coach, shopping, painting

The most influential person in my life has been

I definitely am looking for a man who looks after himself and has self worth. This means that he should look after his appearance, fitness, education, how he dresses, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of style, and also my confidence. Also, people notice my intelligence and perfectionism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Cold Blood, written by Truman Capote. Widely considered to be the original non-fiction novel, it was written about the Hickock/Smith murders in the '60's. Working as a forensic pathologist, I have a natural interest in the world of forensics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education; I have been able to pursue a 12 year long university degree to become a forensic pathologist.
  2. My ability to continue riding and competing my horse, despite a busy job.
  3. My good genetics!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I find that people sometimes don't approach, or are intimidated by me out of fear that my appearance means that I'm high maintenance, stuck-up, or a prima donna. In fact, although I dress well and like to look good, most of my friends are guys and I'm the girl who can relax and chill out as well!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I do some equestrian modeling in my spare time (I've done some work for Ariat and Dublin), thats where the photo of my profiles from, it's for an Ariat dressage jacket photo. It was taken 6 months ago (so don't worry, it's not outdated).

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the silence of the lambs, fight club, star trek xi

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other