Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734941221 A Single Woman in New York, NY 28 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports especially volleyball, the beach, friends, family, outdoor activities, exercising, being active , traveling, dining out, seeing movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading outside (by the beach when I am there) or seeing a movie in the theaters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is adventurous, fun-loving and trustworthy. Someone who is interested in trying new things as well as traveling. I am looking for someone who I can respect and knows how to strike a balance in life. I love traveling and am looking for someone who shares the same interests as I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel very fortunate to have such a loving and supportive family as well as amazing friends.
  2. I am thankful that I have been able to travel around the world throughout college, visiting friends, playing volleyball, studying abroad and site seeing.
  3. I feel very fortunate to have had such a successful college career, a job in New York City as well as an apartment right in Manhattan.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who I can respect and who will respect me in return. I want to be with someone who I can be 100% comfortable with and who will challenge me to be a better person. I am excited to take my time and get to know someone better!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop