Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734926818 A Single Woman in Hartland, WI 27 / Student / Coordinator for Rec Sports

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Hartland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports; running, ultimate frisbee, others. Company; I really enjoy being with other people and making the best of a situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Working out/exercising/sport envolvement. 2. Going out/dinner, drinks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a guy who wants to have fun. At the end of the day I just want to be able to laugh with that person. (Even if we're laughing at each other)

The first thing people notice about me

I definitely think people notice my facial expressions. Im always making faces or trying to be goofy. I love to smile and make others smile no matter if I have to make myself look rediculous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Eat Pray Love. It's about a women who has lost everything and travels to 3 different countries to find herself. I really like it because it has a story but a lot of history from each place she visits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and how close we are with each other; the way we can be completely sarcastic and have a really hard laugh and keep our inside jokes going
  2. How hard working I am. I always feel as though I want to keep achieving to the next level.
  3. I have a steady income. I am very lucky that I can find a job and have that consistency of having money so that I can enjoy life without worry of debt.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come off as really flirty but I am 100% loyal when I am in a relationship. If we are together, you are the only one I am looking to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Genuine

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama