Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734922216 A Single Woman in Glen Mills, PA 55 / Artist, going back to schl. to further education

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glen Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Mills, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,live music(rock,blues) Art, Passion for horses, animals, gardening, the outdoors love to fish, laid back beach life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, ride a bike on a rainy day stay in and watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about and others. A romantic at heart. Someone who has a good sense of humor who can laugh at life. Someone who can get dirty but clean up nice too.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and how that makes me inquisitive. My glass is usually and most of the time half full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz "The Husband". It's about an inicent man who's wife gets kidnapped, unknowingly due to his older brothers underhanded money making ways. There's murder, betrayal, love and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thought I wasn't able to have children and at 40 I became pregnant with my son. Very thankful for that.
  2. I'm on this side of the dirt... lol I'm pretty thankful for that. Became a Cancer survivor 2 yrs. ago.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends, the talent to be creative, to be a survivor, to have faith in myself (my glass is half full!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a push over..

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time, really getting to know someone new here. I lead a busy life so I need someone who can be understanding of that. Hope this doesn't scare you... So, lets see where this will take us. Looking forward to meeting you.