Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734914516 A Single Man in Cypress, CA 48 / Police Officer/College Professor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dining out, practice my shooting skills

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that treats me good. A woman that I can trust. A woman that I can talk to about anything and not be judged.

The first thing people notice about me

My shaved head. I keep it shaved because if I don't, I look older than I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm..That's a hard question. Lately, I haven't had time to read books. I work a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm truly thankful for being alive and well.
  2. I'm thankful for experiencing life and what it has to offer.
  3. I'm thankful for having a secure career that I enjoy doing and, at times, can be exciting.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be really funny...Most people look at me and see some bald head white guy, with tattoos, and automatically they make wrong assumptions about me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

The rest you'll find out if there is chemistry and trust between us.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no favorites, no favorites, no favorites

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

journey, none, u2, sade, no favorites

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

olympus has fallen, sudden impact, none

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cold case files, no favorites, no favorites