Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734913814 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 45 / Yachting Industry

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with someone that I could be close with. Being on the water (lake/ocean/river). Sailing/boating. Friends. DJing.(not in any order)

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting places I have not explored, finding something to do that will benefit my me/companion/friends/surroundings, and also trying to take some time to do nothing...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm sure a lot of people have the whole TRUST as the first thing that they look for. If you cannot trust someone, obviously, then it will not work. What I would look for would be someone who is outgoing to a point. Never forget who/what has made...YOU!

The first thing people notice about me

I guess a great smile and attitude, besides a quirky nature who finds the funny side of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk In The Woods, funny book about a couple of over weight guys who decide to walk the A.T. from Georgia to Maine, Funny stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I grew up where I did.
  2. Thankful for my step-father who raised me with my mother.
  3. Thankful for all the mistakes I have made in the past to grow from them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure what to say, will fill this up as when it happens..

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I work VERY hard and TRY to play as hard, as time allows. I also enjoy the no plans do nothing weekend but cook and movie marathon.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, dark knight, usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama