Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734912512 A Single Woman in Lexington, OK 33 / Student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out to a movie or dinner

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, going to dinner, and going shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, love, respect and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My overall attitude. I am always smiling and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually it was a magazine. I love reading People magazine, lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. My parents and family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart and genuine care and trust for people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am just a normal girl, looking for someone who wants the happiness, trust, and honesty in a relationship just as I do.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

we were soldiers, preditor, fun with dick and jane

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

my name is earl, law and order, america's got talent