Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734910720 A Single Woman in Columbus, IN 38 / US Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New experiences: traveling and experiencing new things and places is huge. I like doing the touristy stuff but not w/ the tour groups. Watching the discovery/history channel. Outdoor activities too - things that challenge me mentally, physically and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Physical Activity - outdoor activities, running, working out 2. TV/Movie watching - sometimes it's good to just relax and watch something that makes you laugh from your belly, scares you to make your heart race, or educational to say 'I never would have guessed' 3. Relaxing, drinking beer/wine, BBQing, playing cribbage

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance and communication...Balance of knowing when it's good to have a plan/basic idea vs being spontaneous; when it's good to splurge vs be frugal; when to go outside and 'play' vs when to sit and relax watching TV/cuddling on the couch; when to have crazy/wild/spontaneous sex vs sweet/affectionate lovemaking; when to be supportive of my opinions vs calling me on it....and in all we do open, honest communication

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is for us to carry a coversation about everything and anything

The last book I read and enjoyed

More Twisted by Jeffery Deaver. It's a book of short stories; all with twists in their plots. I enjoyed trying to guess in the first 2 pages what the twist was and when the twist was so good it suprised me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature's beauty: (from birds singing, to the awe of a wild thunderstorm - just stopping and observing is something I like to do)
  2. My health, wealth and wisdom: health (returned safely from 2 deployments, am physically fit), wealth (good job, close friends, loving family), wisdom (good and bad life experiences - all that I've learned from)
  3. Life's little daily adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm balanced...when needed I'll carry a conversation, but I also have no issues letting someone else guide the talk; I can be the life of the party or the wallflower; I enjoy being in jeans and a ponytail drinking beer watching UFC or dress, makeup, hair done to see a play...you get where I'm going.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just ask

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that'll make me laugh out loud, anything w/ good action or fight sequences, horror/suspense

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction