Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734904013 A Single Man in Lowell, MA 30 / Supply Chain / Information Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lowell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lowell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career goals, improving my inner and outer self everyday and living a healthy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy playing sports, meeting up with friends, listening to music, writing, reading, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality in a person. I think it is very important not to mislead someone. Once trust has been established between two people, a relationship can flourish and remain strong.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually an upbeat and joyful person. Rule number one for me is to never let anyone bring me down. Even on the days I feel depressed or lazy, I will not let my feelings bring down others. I truly believe all people are connected, and emotional states can be transferred from person to person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What the Dog Saw by Malcolm Gladwell. The book goes through the experiences of very successful people with a collection of conversations between the author, the persons he is writing about, and those very close to that person. One chapter discusses the life of the "Dog Whisperer" from his days as an immigrant into America, to now a very successful individual with a television show,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in a two-parent household
  2. Support from my family in all of my career goals
  3. Waking up every morning and enjoying another day on God's earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a somewhat shy person, especially around new people. I walk around very confident so most people would probably think I am very much the "center of attention" type of person. I prefer to stay beneath the radar.....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would just like to meet a nice person who enjoys simlar music, makes me laugh, and enjoys intellegent conversation.