Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2734901519 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 28 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keeping my son happy, helping out those I love whether it be doing my mom's dishes so she doesn't have to or giving my parents the last 10 in my pocket. I wouldn't be who I am today if it weren't for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my son, relax, ride horses or quads, catch up with friends, I like to find little hole in the wall bars to go to with my friends because they remind me of home.

The most influential person in my life has been

He's gotta be able to accept my son as his own, treat me the way I know I deserve to be treated and the last thing that I've found to be important is that he's not too much of a city guy. I grew up on a 5 acre farm and the country is where my heart belongs. Although I'll live in the city, the country is where I'll build my home and that's very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile is very catching.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I absolutely love to get lost in a book but find it hard to these days. The last book I read was for College and it wasn't very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My son
  3. The life I was given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not like other women and although I like to dress nice and take care of myself everything else about me is different.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a caring and loving person and I will make someone a damn good wife someday. I've been an independent person most of my life and can very well take care of my son and I on my own. I don't need a man in my life to help me raise my son, I need a man in my life for the loving, emotional and supportive part of my life with a bit of fun thrown in the mix.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

angels and demons, vampire books (not obsessed), davinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

love and theft, linkin park, three days grace, george strait, rhianna

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the hangover, rome

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, heroes, dora the explorer (m son's favorite along with many others)