Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273452034 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Social Work masters student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my new career in social work. I really enjoy helping others. I love the outdoors...hiking, camping, climbing (trying). I love traveling, exploring new places, and road trips. I enjoy music, especially going to live shows when I can. My family and friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outdoors. I enjoy doing yoga and learning to rock climb. I spend time with my family and friends, going out on occasion or get togethers at one of our places. I recently moved to Denver so I am enjoying exploring new places (esp. breweries or live music). I'm in grad school so unfortunately, I'm pretty busy when my classes are in. During the quarters I study, a lot. Fortunately, I will finish in June!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal