Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2733726029 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 52 / Systems Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from penn state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors, especially hiking with my children. I love watching NCAA Football (Penn State, Notre Dame, Pitt) and NCAA Basketball (Villanova, Penn State, Temple, Penn). Spending time with friends and family are also on my top 10 list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to new places and experiencing new adventures is another activity I enjoy. Having a well landscaped yard is also a fun task I look forward to in the spring/summer. I enjoy watching sports with my son especially during March Madness.

The most influential person in my life has been

The single most important quality is to find someone who will be a friend first. Next, I would like find someone to share my life with. I would like to know the other person's dreams, desires, goals, fears, and hopes.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people notice my friendly nature. I always try to make a good first impression when meeting someone new. I am not afraid to start a conversation with strangers to see where we have something in common. I am also a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry to report I have not read any good books lately. I have read some of Stephen King and Ernest Hemingway novels in the past. The Old Man and the Sea was one of my favorite since it shows life can be difficult but nothing beats a good nights sleep. lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close and supportive family network who go out of their way to help when a need arises.
  2. Being a parent of (2) wonderful children: Boy Age 11 and Girl Age 15.
  3. Having a set of close friends that I can rely upon for help when needed even though we have not been close for years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wished people would recognize my subtle sense of humor. I am typically reserve in employing humor; but I do occassional have a big hit with some one liners.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am new to this online dating and would like to start out slow.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any stephen king novel, the hobbit, any civil war era books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, the god father, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sienfeld, ncis, anything