Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2733704915 A Single Man in Ponca City, OK 43 / Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ponca City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, reading and my dog Sam.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play with my dog, play video games and watch all sorts of movies. I love NetFlix.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend and confidant in good times and in bad.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lion by Nelson DeMille - full of intrigue and his unique sense of humor - I love his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

major league, heat, he's just not that into you

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction