Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732837718 A Single Man in Belleville, IL 30 / Soccer and Basketball Coach at a high school, P.E. Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belleville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. He is the reason we live. But I also have a passion for sports as well as staying healthy. I grew up playing soccer, basketball, and baseball. I played soccer and basketball all the way through college. I love to stay in shape and stay healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

You name it I have done it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Eharmony suspended my account and they will not un-suspend it because they have no "support team" that I can talk to. Look me up on FB "Matt Reeb" same profile picture.

The first thing people notice about me

My hope is that they notice my passion for the Lord. I hope that Christ is evident in everything I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his incredible gifts to me. He is very important in my life. I am thankful for his gifts, but most importantly his love, grace, and mercy through his son Jesus Christ.
  2. I am very thankful for my family. They have always been there for me through the ups and downs, and I would do anything for them as well. I am thankful for their continual support and spiritual guidance.
  3. I am thankful for my friends. God has lead me to meet and become friends with alot of amazing people, and some that are very close to me. I love having the chance to spend time with them as well as enjoy their support.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action