Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732832619 A Single Woman in Alpena, MI 50 / fast food currently

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Alpena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Alpena, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpena, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music. I listen to many different kinds but find most music uplifting

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time at the beach/lake and going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, honesty, reliability

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fire in the Heart. I liked how the author talked about meditation and being close to God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my chicldren
  2. I am thankful for my grandchildren
  3. I am thankful for life itself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How positive I can be

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Spontaneous, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, anne rice, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

vanilla sky, the notebook, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

my name is earl, nip tuck, super nanny