Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732830123 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 65 / Performing Arts Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, freindship, classical music as a passion, other music as a curiosity, water with swimming a regular sport, art, fine wine and food, travel, cultures, architecture, reading, faith, respect of others, understaniding differences, appreciating nature. my very old dog and cat, my garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

I attend many concerts, opera and theater, and some art exhibitions. I enjoy interesting wine and cuisine and the accompaning lively conversation with very close friends. I swim and walk alone and with friends of similar interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are three which cominbe together to importance: kindness, smartness and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

being engaged presently and positively.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Louise Erdrich, Shadow Tagelegant and excellent writing with and ending I could not anticipate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health in mind, body and spirit resulting in my curiosity,in my pursuit of swimming, and my engagementand and respect of life.
  2. My ablity to integrate my passion of music into my career as an executive in arts organizations, especially classical music.
  3. My deep love and care for my family and close friends and the enormous enjoyment I receive by having them a part of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am in fact quite shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am fun yet elegant, laid back yet particular, exciting yet calm, smart yet silly, seldom complain but yearn to be pampered, stay healthy in all ways but like to sneak brownies, love Christmas mornings and Holloween eves, care for my parents and my pets, am spiritual and irreverent...and am worth it!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bagdad cafe, shawshank redemption, some like it hot