Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732829719 A Single Man in Santa Barbara, CA 30 / customer service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports and music. I am a huge sports fan. I love football, basketball and soccer but I can pretty much watch or play any sport as long as it is good competition. I love music in general. I can listen to just about any type of music and genre.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports. Basketball, football and soccer top the list. I also like doing some old track workouts and though I have not done it in a while, I like lifting weights.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and caring. Someone who loves to help others.

The first thing people notice about me

My outlook on things and how I tend to be optimistic about most things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Coach Wooden One-on-One." It is about John Wooden's day to day life and how religion plays an important role in his life. I personally consider John Wooden to be the best coach of all time and an outstanding human being and being able to read about how he goes about his day is something special to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I love to help people. I especially love teaching kids whether it be school material or sports related.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man 2, wedding crashers, toy story 3

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction