Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732802220 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 56 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family & friends, I enjoy a good sense of humor, and I love a beautiful day spent with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog for a walk, reading, cooking when I have the time, gardening, going to the movies, going to live performances, and spending time with family and friends. I'm also open to suggestions.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value an honest person person who is kind to others. Someone who knows what he wants while respecting what I want. A person who is dependable, has a good sense of humor, and doesn't mind working to accomplish his goals in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a positive, considerate person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The Associate by John Grisham. The book has been very interesting so far. It seems to have well-developed characters, intrigue and mystery. I'll be able to tell you more about it when I finish up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and I'm pretty easy-going.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, new adventures of old christine, ncis