Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732798812 A Single Woman in Chambersburg, PA 34 / Insurance Producer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millersville university/lindenwood university
  • Religion: Christian

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from millersville university/lindenwood university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am all about living my life to the fullest. Life is too short to dwell on the past and worry about the future. It's best to learn from the past and plan for the future but live in the here and now...

I typically spend my leisure time

Of course spending time with my family, reading, shopping, watching movies at home, bubble baths. You know lots of girlie things...

The most influential person in my life has been

My guy has to have a sense of humor and the ability to carry a good conversation. I need someone who can keep up with me in the sarcasm department.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my bright and sunny smile?? Or is that part of my appearance? If it is then I will go with my bright and sunny personality. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I've read ( and to be honest, still reading) is "My Sister's Keeper". I love how the story is told through all the character's point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my two wonderful children are healthy and well adjusted.
  2. That I have a job that I love and really enjoy doing, most days anyway.
  3. That I am close to my family and everyone is in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people think that a younger female can't support herself without the help of a man. Ummm... wrong...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am not looking for a random once and done fling. So if your typical conversational starter is "Send me some naked pics..." It 'ain't happening! I'm more interested in " So tell me about yourself..." lol

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the young & the restless, modern family, lost