Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732795815 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / hostess/server

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, dancing, health, environment

I typically spend my leisure time

beach, relaxing, going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am almost done with the book Pledged. I first started to read it to see what outrageous other sororities do and compare it to mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is what I am most thankful for!
  2. The ability for me to continue higher education
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

great smile

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama