Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732788527 A Single Woman in Norwich, NY 24 / Cashier for now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norwich, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwich, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, family, friends, solid relationship, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping, ride horses and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring

The first thing people notice about me

Witty Charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John before it came out on dvd. i like how the girl liked horses and how they loved eachother. I didn't like how he went off to the military though and left her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my best friend always by my side.
  2. I am thankful for the outdoors and its animals.
  3. I am thankful for God giving me life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I hope they will understand how sensitive I am and I hope they like to maybe try out riding horses.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop