Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732782810 A Single Woman in Moultrie, GA 40 / Customer service / Admin Assistant / GPPA

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Moultrie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Moultrie, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moultrie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family! My future! My friends! My self! Love! Happiness! Fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing on my back porch or playing pool & listening to music or just enjoying some quite time during the day or night! Otherwise hanging with my girls! Getting out with friends! Going some where or doing something new!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, no drama. To be open minded & want to live life to it's fullest!

The first thing people notice about me

Personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader. But Love Movies!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My out look on life! Life's short! Live it like today is your last day!
  2. My three Daughter's
  3. Being able to understand that any person is not perfect!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm just like you wanting to enjoy life! hoping to find that special someone first and foremost, second more friends!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

papa roach, metallica, lil wayne, steve miller band, carlos santana

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

transporter, princess bride, avitar

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, naruto, discovery