Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732782112 A Single Man in Carmel, IN 46 / Account Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carmel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my 2 little girls. My life revolves around them and I will always make sure they are safe. I do need to have a life when they are are not with me...that's why I'm on eHarmony. I'd like to share my free time with someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say trustworthiness. Outside of mutual attraction and affection, that has to exist for a relationship to grow and succeed.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Worst Calls in Sports History"...it was great. Any book that can keep my interest from start to finish is a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters.
  2. My health.
  3. My wonderful support group...friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes...I think they are my best trait but rarely does anyone notice. Maybe it's just in my head...who knows.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very caring individual who always looks for the silver lining in every situation. I never give up...relentless to a fault sometimes.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the clash, lynrd skynrd, acdc, stevie wonder, the pogues

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, gladiator, the godfather part 2

TV I like to Watch

Comedy