Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732781419 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 57 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports, art, freinds, new adventures, travel, creating, work

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, visiting friends, travel, learning, sailing, new adventures, creating, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity - someone that's available emotionally and willing to give it a whirl.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive attitude. I once ran into a doorman many years after I moved from the building and he said, "you always had time to say hello and smile. Your smile always made my day better."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and recently finished Michael Crichton's last book Pirate Latitudes. Not his best but worth a read. Execution, how to get things done in Corp. America

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health and good living environment

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am passionate in the adventure of life and welcome the right Mr. Wonderful to share the journey. I am energetic, passionate and love adventure! I have a full life - family, wonderful friends and am stimulated intellectually by challenging work. I love the sea, the desert, storms, dirt bikes, kayaks, kids, sail boats, going fast, camping, black ties, fine wine, great food and vodka on the rocks! I am equally at home sailing Thailand’s Adaman Sea as tangoing in Buenos Aires, staying at the Four Seasons or sleeping in a tent. Star Light Star bright, the first star I see tonight�?�? Where are you Mr. Wonderful?

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

cold play, bob dylan, diana ross, frank sinatra, barry white, flamingo soo many more!, etta james, eric clapton, buddy guy joe bossaman, anything with a sax, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other