Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732760924 A Single Woman in Havertown, PA 72 / Administrative Assistant at a University

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Havertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Havertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havertown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends - Without them I feel lost and lonely. These people are the vane of my existance

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with my friends and family in social situations. I love the outdoors and in particular I love to snow ski. I love the ocean, walking on the beach and shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - My parents who raised me to become the woman I am through their love and support.
  2. My Family - My children and grandchildren who I feel are my gift to the world. What they do with their lives is a reflection on my success in life.
  3. Health - I have been fortunate to have had good health in my life. My parents too enjoyed a long healthy life. This is a blessing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Warm