Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732758920 A Single Man in Orange, CA 41 / I have some vending machines

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in Jesus, self-growth, family and helping others in most need through my daily work in partnership with a non-profit organization!

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, I like to watch programs like "Discovery Channel", "History Channel", Discovery Travel"," National Geographic", and "CNN".I also, enjoy listening to new age music while I'm researching for new information to learn on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My positive and happy attitude everyday towards life :-D

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books about self-improvement, and some times some spiritual books as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born Christian
  2. My family
  3. My ability to communicate my ideas and being clever

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people meet me for the first time, I seem to be a very active at work but, what they don't see about me is that I have a very calm side too. When I get home from work I enjoy listening to peaceful music because it relaxes me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very romantic, affectionate and down to earth person. One of my hobbies is to create new ideas and plans for businesses.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

cold play, the killers, contemporary, smooth jazz, new age, top 40's

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

she is out of my league, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law & order, discovery, national geographic, people & arts, history channel