Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732757126 A Single Woman in Annandale, VA 69 / Work with students with Asperger's Syndrome

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Annandale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: william & mary; george wash. univ., uva
  • Religion: Christian

Annandale, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annandale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from william & mary; george wash. univ., uva. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my daughter, my close friends, reading, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with close friends, reading, traveling, plays, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Character and those traits associated with it.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine interest in other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Olive Kitteridge by Elizabeth Strout. It is a Pulitizer prize novel set in the form of short stories about various characters living in Maine. I loved the writing and the character development, as well as some themes that resonated with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having close male and female friends
  2. My physical and mental health
  3. Having a wonderful college-aged daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am basically shy and feel most comfortable in one-to-one situations, rather than large groups of people despite my being able to "front" well when necessary.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I tend to be somewhat reserved until I get to know someone and unfortunately that can be interpreted as being aloof.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the world according to garp; the great gatsby, doris kearns goodwin's books, katherine graham's autobiography; zelda

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

terms of endearment; the turning point, don't have a favorite, the hurt locker

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sixty minutes, meet the press, csi