Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732697419 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 29 / Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a die-hard Redskins fan, I love live music, and I love to be outside hiking around Hill Country

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hiking when the weather is good, and curling up with a good book or movie when the weather isn't so good

The most influential person in my life has been

That is a tough question! I am looking for someone who is very versatile- someone who is up for a two hour hike through hill country one day and a movie marathon the next. Someone who knows how to have a great time no matter what the setting, and someone who knows when its time to be serious and when it's time to be silly.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, which is pretty dry and sarcastic!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I was able to read a good, non-school related book! I think the last one I read was "Teach Like Your Hair's on Fire" (which sounds school related, but I read it for fun). The book is about a teacher in a poor school district who has done amazing things with his students; they actually LOVE school and LOVE learning. I liked the book because it was one of the few positive outlooks on education.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible friends
  2. My educational opportunities
  3. My crazy, ridiculous, amazing dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silly side- when I'm with friends I let my guard down and can be extremely silly (we're talking about Karaoke and dancing in the middle of the grocery store silly).

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm excited to see how this works out

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, 300, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama