Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732689518 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 50 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: slippery rock university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching my son values and what is important in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking, Skiing, Camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I think my brown eyes. You will have to tell me when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am presently reading, Basketball for Dummies. When I am at my son's basketball games, I want to make sure I understand what's going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. my health
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking to start a relationship with some one that is smart, energetic, loves to laugh and have fun. Hope to meet you soon!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama