Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732666814 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 60 / right now i work at taco bell

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,football,fishing,shopping,

I typically spend my leisure time

watch tv,play bingo,spend time with grandkids

The most influential person in my life has been

i love honesty. i can not stand to be lied to

The first thing people notice about me

i think it is my personality and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i can not remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My grandkids
  3. and my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish they would notice my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i am honest,hard working, loyal, and i love to have a good time. i can be the life of the party or just relax at home.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, any adam sandler, scarface

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, another 48 hours, hawthorne